balls-close-up-tennis-tennis-ball-226565

Hönö TS styrelse 2019-2020

Casper Wickman

Casper Wickman

Ordförande

Sune Carlsson

Britta Edefors

Kassör

Sune Carlsson

Patrik Björler

Ledamot

Sune Carlsson

Nina Carlsson

Suppleant

Malin Ersman

Malin Ersman

Vice ordförande

Sune Carlsson

Emma Jarlsmark

Ledamot

Sune Carlsson

Stefan Timar

Ledamot

Sune Carlsson

Jonas Hellgren

Suppleant

Hans Lannefors

Hans Lannefors

Sekreterare

Helene Berndtsson

Helene Berndtsson

Ledamot

Sune Carlsson

Viktoria Johansson

Ledamot

Kontaktuppgifter

StyrelsepostNamnE-postTelefon
Ordförande
Personal
Casper Wickmancasper@honotennis.se0723 – 71 60 87
Vice ordf.
Hall och bidrag
Malin Ersmanmalin@honotennis.se0739 – 02 41 63
SekreterareHans Lanneforshans@honotennis.se0702 – 99 68 50
KassörBritta Edeforsbritta@honotennis.se0707 – 72 00 18
Ledamot
Sponsor
Emma Jarlsmarkemma@honotennis.se0731 – 44 16 46
Ledamot
Utbildning Tennis
Helene Berndtssonhelene@honotennis.se0706 – 78 17 28
Ledamot
Tävling
Patrik Björlerpatrik@honotennis.se0728 – 80 41 97
Ledamot
Utbildning Padel
Stefan Timarstefan@honotennis.se0708 – 96 97 10
Suppleant
Personal
Viktoria Johanssonviktoria@honotennis.se
Suppleant
Trivsel
Nina Carlssonnina@honotennis.se0703 – 59 40 02
Suppleant
IT
Jonas Hellgrenit@honotennis.se0704 – 31 34 55