balls-close-up-tennis-tennis-ball-226565

Hönö TS styrelse 2019-2020

Casper Wickman

Casper Wickman

Ordförande

Sune Carlsson

Britta Edefors

Kassör

Sune Carlsson

Patrik Björler

Ledamot

Sune Carlsson

Magnus Jonasson

Suppleant

Malin Ersman

Malin Ersman

Vice ordförande

Stanley Olsson

Stanley Olsson

Ledamot

Sune Carlsson

Emma Jarlsmark

Ledamot

Hans Lannefors

Hans Lannefors

Sekreterare

Helene Berndtsson

Helene Berndtsson

Ledamot

Sune Carlsson

Nina Carlsson

Suppleant

Kontaktuppgifter
StyrelsepostNamnE-postTelefon
OrdförandeCasper Wickmancasper@honotennis.se0723 – 71 60 87
Vice ordf.Malin Ersmanmalin@honotennis.se0739 – 02 41 63
KassörBritta Edeforsbritta@honotennis.se0707 – 72 00 18
SekreterareHans Lanneforshans@honotennis.se0702 – 99 68 50
LedamotStanley Olssonstanley@honotennis.se0708 – 84 85 30
LedamotHelene Berndtssonhelene@honotennis.se0706 – 78 17 28
LedamotPatrik Björlerpatrik.bjorler@gmail.com0728 – 80 41 97
LedamotEmma Jarlsmarkemma@honotennis.se0731 – 44 16 46
SuppleantNina Carlssonnina_carlsson1@hotmail.com0703 – 59 40 02
SuppleantMagnus Jonassonmagnus.jonasson@email.com0736 – 00 50 52